blog type badge

Sat, 30 Sep

Ducktober 2017 - The Highest Beer Festival in South Africa

The Duck & Trout Restaurant in Dullstroom proudly invites you to the highest beer festival in South Africa! Be sure not to miss the 2017 Ducktober Beer Festival.

blog type badge

Sat, 23 Sep

Don't miss the fun filled Boeresports Day on Heritage Weekend

Head to Dullstroom this September and enjoy the Heritage Day long weekend away from the hustle and bustle in this peaceful and popular highlands village!

blog type badge

Mon, 04 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep

Say hello to the exciting new Amber Collection venues!

Dullstroom Reservations are delighted with a new collection of venues to offer their clients; it’s an exciting new listing sure to please anyone visiting the village!

blog type badge

Fri, 29 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct

Dullstroom Wine Event returns to the Highlands in 2017

Dullstroom Wine Event returns to the Highlands in 2017! Don’t miss out on the chance to enjoy our peaceful little village has to offer with the addition of great wine orientated events

blog type badge

Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep

The ‘Mighty Rumble & Thunder’ Is Returning To Dullstroom

Dullstroom Reservations are excited to assist with your accommodation needs as the whole village looks forward to welcoming back hundreds of Harleys for The Rally of Legends weekend!

blog type badge

Fri, 01 Sep - Sun, 03 Sep

Don't miss the 9th annual Dullstroom Ladies Fly Fishing Festival

Whether you’re a professional, amateur or just like holding a fly rod on the banks of a pristine trout dam, the Dullstroom Ladies Fly Fishing Festival is a fun weekend for all!